Wolves of Rome.pdf

Wolves of Rome PDF

From the international bestselling Valerio Massimo Manfredi, Wolves of Rome is a historical thriller about two brothers and the betrayal of Teutoburg Forest that devastated the Roman Empire. This is a must read for fans of Simon Scarrow, Ben Kane and Conn Iggulden.Bound by Blood. Divided by an Empire.Deep in a dark, foreboding forest, the Roman Empire will face its bloodiest test.3 BC. Two wild Germanic brothers, Armin and Wulf, are held hostage in Rome to keep their father from rebelling against the Empire. As the years pass, they are moulded into ideal soldiers: brave, disciplined, ruthless. Attributes that are to be tested when a conspiracy arises, threatening their emperor and the Empire’s future . . .As serving Roman soldiers, the brothers are separated at opposite ends of the Empire, each proving their bloody might on the battlefield. But Armin begins to realize that no matter how far he travels and how many lives he takes, he has an inescapable bond to his father, mother and the tribes of Germania. His goal: to unite them all under one banner.Wulf, though, remains loyal to Rome and it soon becomes clear that both he and the might of the Roman Empire are the only obstacles standing between Armin and his dream of freedom for the Germanic people . . .

HERUNTERLADEN

ONLINE LESEN

DATEIGRÖSSE 1.97 MB
ISBN 9781509878994
AUTOR Valerio Massimo Manfredi
DATEINAME Wolves of Rome.pdf
VERöFFENTLICHUNGSDATUM 05/02/2020

Wolves of Rome - Ljudbok - Valerio Massimo … From the international bestselling Valerio Massimo Manfredi, Wolves of Rome is a historical thriller about two brothers and the betrayal of Teutoburg Forest that devastated the Roman Empire. This is a must read for fans of Simon Scarrow, Ben Kane and Conn Iggulden. Bound by Blood. Divided by an Empire. Wolves of Rome - Chapter One: When In Rome - …

PC und MAC

Lesen Sie das eBook direkt nach dem Herunterladen über "Jetzt lesen" im Browser, oder mit der kostenlosen Lesesoftware Adobe Reader & Google Chrome.

Bonus

Versandkostenfrei für Bonuscardkunde

eBooks Online

Sofortiger Zugriff auf alle eBooks - per Download und Online-Lesen